Busy bee for the next few weeks!

Oh how I’m looking forwards too these next few weeks! On Wednesday I’m having two lessons with new people around Kambo and on Thursday I’ll get on the merry train up to Trondheim for another Weekendclinic! And guess what – it’s full! Again!!!!

I’ll be between four stables this time, so it was a bit of a puzzle getting it together, but with such helpful people it was no bother to make it work! It didn’t even take that long to make the lists – which I am very happy about!

I’ve said it before but I will continue to say it – I love teaching ❤️ it’s magical, it’s amazing and truly wonderful to be allowed to help people and take part in their journey!

The week after I’m going back to England! To see princess! How I miss her! Not for to long though – only five days. But it’s five days more than none!

Look at that face! Aaawh how can one not fall in love with this face?!

When I come back from England. I’m going to start changing my medicine – after seeing my neurologist last week and deciding that after all this time, the medication still stops me from doing what I’d love to do – working with horses. She decided it’s time to try something else. This scares me a bit so this is a conversation for another time.

For now we can keep the positive vibe going! I’m fit enough to be on my feet all day teaching – which I also love & I’m gonna enjoy in a few days time! 🌟 B u z z i n g 🌟

Take Care

Love

Ancha XO

Author: Take The Reins Equestrian Training

Freelance instructor and rider working in the equine industry in Norway and the UK. with a dream of inspiring people along their journeys❤

Leave a comment