Two weeks wait

Today I finally!!! Went for my MRI scan. Unfortunately there is a two week (ish) wait before we get any results, but at least it is done now!

Karen was so lovely and drove me there, getting from where I am and there with public transport is not an easy route (three times as long as by car) so very grateful she had time to come.

I then took her for lunch

Which she got very excited about! We both took sleep over breakfast! Oopsie.

The scan itself took around 30 minutes. And even though the noises are loud, I almost fell asleep haha, noise has never bothered me 😂

Whilst I’m waiting I’m continuing to see a chiropractor – but have changed place. Where I used to go had no vacancies and my head was exploding so looked around and found this place. Their treatment is slightly different and I thought for myself why not give it a shot. They do a different type of acupuncture and gosh is it painful!! Auch!

My gerbils are doing great! Heather is kinda starting to warm up towards them which is nice to see, though still a bit scared haha.

I wish you all a great weekend and talk to you again very soon.

Take Care

Ancha XO

Author: Take The Reins Equestrian Training

Freelance instructor and rider working in the equine industry in Norway and the UK. with a dream of inspiring people along their journeys❤

9 thoughts on “Two weeks wait”

Leave a comment